Local Program Committees

The names are listed in alphabetical order

S1. Condensed Materials Physics
Prof. Ko-Wei Lin (National Chung-Hsing University)
Prof. Wen-Hsien Li (National Central University)

S2. Materials Science and Chemistry
Prof. Chun-Chuen Yang ( Chung Yuan Christian University)
Dr. Wei-Tin Chen (National Taiwan University)

S3. Soft Matter Systems
Prof. Ya-Sen Sun (National Central University)
Dr. U-Ser Jeng (National Synchrotron Radiation Research Center)

S4. Food and Biological Science
Prof. Hsi-Mei Lai (National Taiwan University)
Prof. Hsiao-Ching Yang(Fu Jen Catholic University)

S5. Engineering and Industrial
Prof. Chia-Chin Chang (National University of Tainan)
Prof. E-Wen Huang (National Chiao-Tung University)
Dr. Shiaw-Huei Chen (Institute of Nuclear Energy Research)
Dr. Stefanus Harjo (Japan Atomic Energy Agency, Muramatsu,JAEA)

S6. Fundamental Physics
Prof. Chao-Hung Du (Tamkang University)
Prof. Hsiung Chou (National Sun Yat-sen University)

S7. Sources, Methods and Techniques
Dr. Chun-Ming Wu(National Synchrotron Radiation Research Center)